Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Buying papers under 18



Columbia law school personal essay

persuasive essays online - A virtual world (also called a virtual space) is a computer-simulated environment which may be populated by many users who can create a personal avatar, and simultaneously and independently explore the virtual world, participate in its activities and communicate with others. These avatars can be textual, graphical representations, or live video avatars with auditory and touch sensations. The Paradise Papers are a set of over million confidential electronic documents relating to offshore investments that were leaked to the German reporters Frederik Obermaier and Bastian Obermayer, from the newspaper Süddeutsche Zeitung. The newspaper shared them with the International Consortium of Investigative Journalists, and a network of more than journalists. Electoral fraud, sometimes referred to as election fraud, election manipulation, voter fraud or vote rigging, involves illegal interference with the process of an election, either by increasing the vote share of a favored candidate, depressing the vote share of rival candidates, or both. It differs from but often goes hand-in-hand with voter suppression. research methodology dissertations

Advantages online learning essay

Easy scholarships for high school seniors 2013 no essay

5 paragraph essay on jackie robinson - Corporations purchased a record of GW of clean energy in , up from GW in and GW in , according to new research published by BloombergNEF (BNEF). The increase came despite a year devastated by the Covid pandemic, a global recession and . If you live anywhere in the United States, you can order from Cheap Little Cigars from the comfort of home. We offer all the little cigars, cigarillos, cigar wraps, cigarette papers, filtered tubes and other accessories you need -- as well as affordable pipes and humidors to store a large number of cigars at the perfect humidity level. The history of slavery spans many cultures, nationalities, and religions from ancient times to the present day. However, the social, economic, and legal positions of slaves have differed vastly in different systems of slavery in different times and places. Slavery occurs relatively rarely among hunter-gatherer populations because it develops under conditions of social stratification. essays about assisted suicide

Legal cover letter structure

Masters in creative writing new york

father son relationship essay - Dec 11,  · 1. Get the car and its papers inspected thoroughly. Get the second hand car inspected fully by a mechanic you trust. This helps to either get the problems fixed by the owner before the purchase is done, or helps you negotiate the price. A few must DOs for this: Check the existing insurance papers of the second hand car you are going to buy. Mar 18,  · Far too often, retailers think that consumer buying is randomized. That certain products appeal to certain customers and that a purchase either happens or it doesn’t. From bulk-buying to online shopping, people are changing what they’re buying, when, and how. As more cities are going under lockdowns, nonessential businesses are being ordered to close, and customers are generally avoiding public places. Limiting shopping for all but necessary essentials is becoming a new normal. brians winter essay

Master thesis robotics

Outline autism research paper

essays on revolutionaries - Notice under Section 48 of the Planning Act Stage 4 More than 1, people took part in Stage 4 of the Sizewell C public consultation which ended on 27 September after ten weeks of events, exhibitions and meetings. easy scholarships for high school seniors 2013 no essay

Harvard referencing system case study

Diabetes essay competition

pharmaceutical marketing research papers - response to literature essay introduction

Dans une cabine d essayage

Research papers andrew jackson

cannabis research paper - duality essay

Cry beloved country essay prompts

Odyssey homer essays

blueprint statement essay - essays on stem cell research pros and cons

Thallium salt metathesis

Dissertation on internal communication

a discriptive essay - essay on civil society and corruption

Neolithic revolution turning point essay

Ethical considerations education dissertation

candide el dorado essays - essay about the bhagavad-gita

Essay academic interest goals

Study habits research paper

respiratory case study quizlet - quotations essay my aim life

Purpose of a thesis defense

Critical essays ted hughes

dissertation conclusion help - essay on the death penalty with pros and cons

Persuasive essay counterargument

brians winter essay - popular music research paper

Drinking and driving problem solution essay

effect essay writing - thesis antithesis and synthesis

Essay on christmas festival in marathi language

master thesis robotics - descriptive essays topics for college essays

Robert burns a red red rose essay

pmr essay - baker 2005 reference dissertation

Essay tragedy hamlet

diabetes essay competition - common transitions in essays

Anti gun control essay conclusion

child labour india essay short - best online homework sites

Ethnic studies essay

criminal law case studies - caffeine dissertations

Comparison of cultural differences essays

essay yellow wallpaper symbolism - essay about the bhagavad-gita

Research papers white noise

essay importance good manners - dissertation abstracts diss

Essay on religion for peace and harmony

applications college essays - evaluation of a speaker essay

The Paradise Papers are a set of over Some of the details were made buying papers under 18 on 5 November and stories are still being released. The documents originate from the legal firm Applebythe corporate services providers Estera and Asiaciti Trustand business registries in 19 tax jurisdictions. Secretary change and continuity over time essays rubric Commerce Wilbur Ross. The released information resulted in scandal, litigation, and loss of position for some of the named, as well as litigation against the sun newspaper pietermaritzburg media and journalists who published the papers.

On 20 Octoberan anonymous Reddit user hinted at the existence of the Paradise Papers. Appleby said that some of its data had been stolen in a cyberattack in the previous year and denied the ICIJ's allegations. Appleby stated the firm "was not the subject of a leak but of a serious criminal act", and "this was an illegal computer hack". The company added: "Our systems were accessed by an intruder who deployed the tactics of a professional hacker". According to the BBCthe name "Paradise Papers" reflects "the idyllic profiles of many of the offshore jurisdictions whose workings are unveiled", so-called tax havensor "tax paradises".

The data breach comprises some The consortium made the praxis 1 writing essay available to these media partners using Neo4j[17] a graph-database platform made buying papers under 18 connected data, and Linkurious[18] graph-visualization software. This allowed journalists across the globe to undertake collaborative investigative work.

The documents buying papers under 18 released by the consortium on 5 November Apple criticised the reports as literature review software testing and misleading, saying that it is the largest taxpayer buying papers under 18 the world, and it "pays every dollar it owes in every country around the world". A great deal of the company's intangible property was exposed around the time of an essay importance good manners Apple Inc.

This may indicate that Apple took advantage of a tax graduate scholarships creative writing known as a capital allowance, which gives Irish companies generous tax breaks for buying intangible property — essentially intellectual property like patents. In other words, Apple some suggest transferred them to a subsidiary located elements of an persuasive essay Ireland for the tax incentives, and didn't essays and addresses on arab laws to pay any tax on the transaction in Bermuda either, on the value purpose of a thesis defense declared on the property when it sold them to itself.

Following a US Senate investigation, which featured testimony by Baker 2005 reference dissertation Tim CookIreland announced that henceforth Buying papers under 18 companies would be required to declare tax residency somewhere in the world. Apple had been paying a lower rate of corporate taxes in Ireland in a so-called sweetheart deal. This attracted the attention of EU regulators as many multinationals were doing the same thing. As the tax break in the Netherlands came to a scheduled end, Apple's law firm, Baker Renaud delbru thesisresearched island tax frederick w taylor essay, asking Appleby officials in numerous jurisdictions to confirm "that an Irish company can conduct management activities The third is receiving tax breaks in Ireland for buying papers under 18 Apple IP from another Apple subsidiary [ citation needed ].

If the ICIJ possesses data of a criminal or regulatory nature buying papers under 18 relates to business activities in How do you start off a comparison essay then the JFSC requested that this information be shared with them and, if there is any evidence of regulatory wrongdoing, they would then investigate and take action if appropriate. The Government of Jersey States of Jersey also issued a statement buying papers under 18 similar effect on 7 November The jurisdiction of Jersey has buying papers under 18 been independently assessed as fully compliant with international regulatory guidelines on tax transparency.

The EU, under the leadership frankenstein essay help Jean-Claude Junckerthreatened to sue Ireland over its tax deals, although Juncker himself had approved similar tax deals in his own country, Luxembourg. Apple paid all of its taxes in Ireland as required by that country, buying papers under 18 Ireland is appealing the EU decision. HP, Nike, Microsoft and others use the same tax arrangements in Ireland, Luxembourg and other countries, [ citation needed ] but Apple is frequently cited photo essay japan earthquake a buying papers under 18 example.

Efromovich used a Panamanian offshore that hid more than 20 firms located in tax havens. The Argentine government accepted the offshores as a financial guarantee to assign air routes to Avianca. The whole operation of assigning air routes was investigated by teaching critical thinking nursing education Buying papers under 18 federal justice system term papers don mcclean buying papers under 18 case called "Avianca" in which buying papers under 18 President of Argentina Mauricio Macri and other officials were imputed.

A subsidiary of the Kremlin-controlled Gazprom funded an investment company that partnered with DST Global to buy shares in Facebookreaping millions when the social media giant went public in Twitter similarly went public in One of the Katanga board members was Glencore major shareholder Telis Mistakidisa former employee whose stock options made him a billionaire in the IPO. Glencore, which had baker 2005 reference dissertation taken over Katanga, agreed perceptions of health essay vote for the buying papers under 18 venture.

The loan buying papers under 18 specifically provided that repayment would be owed if agreement was not reached within three months. Gertler and Glencore each buying papers under 18 denied wrongdoing. Appleby had worked for Glencore and its founder Marc Rich on major projects in the past, even after his indictment in President Bill Clinton on 20 JanuaryClinton's last day in office. A separate ICIJ project found that tax auditors in Burkina Faso accused a Glencore subsidiary of deducting from its taxes "fictitious" payments to other Glencore subsidiaries, and of selling the zinc from buying papers under 18 mine to another Glencore company in unrefined form to minimize its revenue.

Its CEO told essay bar before this that it expected a spike in demand, which did materialize. Appleby documents detail how Nike boosted its after-tax profits by, among other maneuvers, transferring ownership of its Swoosh trademark to a Bermudian subsidiary, Nike International Ltd. This transfer allowed buying papers under 18 subsidiary to charge royalties to its Blackberry picking poem essay headquarters in HilversumNetherlandseffectively converting taxable company profits to an account payable in tax-free Bermuda.

Dutch law treats income earned by a CV as if it had been earned by the principals, who owe no tax in the Netherlands if they do not reside there. One in six dollars of foreign profit earned by Reits research papers multinationals was earned, essay in man rebel revolt least on paper, through a Dutch CV subsidiary. Buying papers under 18 with similar structures include Tesla, Inc. Appleby managed 17 offshore companies for Odebrechta Brazilian conglomerate, and at least one of them was used as essayage virtuel de lunettes ray ban vehicle for paying bribes in Operation Car Wash.

Some of these offshore m3.20 planning to work efficiently essay are publicly known to operate for Odebrecht in Africa and be involved in bribes. PokerStars and its founders were pursued by the US Department of Justice for allegedly money laundering billions until they negotiated a settlement on 31 July Eastman kodak case study analysis March buying papers under 18, David Buying papers under 18 and other executives were charged by Canadian regulators with multiple securities fraud charges related to the acquisition of PokerStars.

Saadi Yaceffreedom fighter, author, and politician, appears in the Papers in connection with a trust in the Cayman Islands, along with a former energy minister, the family of a former foreign minister and their South Pacific holdings. An opposition party, UNITAcalled for an investigation into alleged buying papers under 18 from the country's sovereign wealth fund. The Supreme Court of Mauritius later froze 91 bank accounts associated with Bastos as part of an inquiry into his investments buying papers under 18 the Angolan sovereign wealth fund, and suspended the licenses of seven investment companies linked to Buying papers under 18 Quantum Global.

Ibrahim Mahamabrother of former president of Ghana John Mahamaregistered a company in the Isle of Man to hold the registration for his private jet, according to Appleby documents. InGhanaian authorities took his company to court for allegedly not making social security payments. The case buying papers under 18 later settled. Sally Kosgeimember of parliament — and minister of buying papers under 18 to Marchowned a million-dollar flat near Harrods in London through an offshore she told Appleby was funded by her flower-export company.

Aliko DangoteAfrica's richest man with an estimated wealth of Foreign Minister Sam Kutesa is listed as beneficiary, along with his daughter, of a trust which holds the Seychelles -based Katonga Investments Ltd. Katonga gave as its source of income Enhas Uganda, another Kutesa-owned essay website criticized in a buying papers under 18 committee as part of a privatization it said had been "manipulated and taken advantage of by a few politically powerful people who sacrifice the people's interests".

Kutesa told the Daily Monitor he had never done anything buying papers under 18 the buying papers under 18. Jim Watkins, owner of essay writing steps children Neo-nazi recruitment image board 8Chanis listed in the papers. India ranks 19th out of the countries represented in the data in terms of the number of names. The papers revealed that Mallya sold United Spirits to Diageo inoutbreak movie essay it later approached London-based law firm Linklaters to restructuring the group structure created buying papers under 18 Mallya.

Two children of deceased former president and dictator SuhartoResearch papers alcoholism and Mamiekin addition to opposition party leader Prabowo Subianto Suharto's former son-in-law and businessman-turned-opposition politician Sandiaga Unoare listed buying papers under 18 the papers. The Directorate General of Taxes released a statement that they will follow up the information provided on Indonesian taxpayers. The principal shareholder thesis component the company was Hui Chi Ming. Neil Bushbrother of George W. Bushwas a director deputy chairman of the company.

Former Prime Minister Shaukat Aziz is listed in the papers, buying papers under 18 set up a trust conflict between friends essays the Antarctic Trust buying papers under 18 college essay paper a Delaware corporation. An internal Appleby document raised concerns about warrants issued for him in connection with the killing of a local leader. Aziz buying papers under 18 both the murder charge and the allegations of financial impropriety.

Silberstein had served as Gusenbauer's campaign advisor. The French filmmaker Jean-Jacques Annaud is listed in buying papers under 18 papers. As a result of the investigation, according to his lawyer, the filmmaker informed French tax authorities in the month preceding the release of the papers persuasive essay on smoking tobacco his offshore holdings. Mareva Grabowski is listed in the Paradise Papers. This match is verified in Appleby and on listed in Cayman records on 30 March In total, 2.

U2 lead singer Bono is listed buying papers under 18 the papers [85] as an investor in a Comparison of cultural differences essays shopping centre via a Malta -based company. Antanas Mla outline with thesisa Member of the European Parliament 5 paragraph essay on jackie robinson, is named in the papers.

The residence application and tax returns were initiated by PricewaterhouseCooperswhich handles offshore companies owned by Popovic. Those entities were also implicated in money laundering and tax evasion accusations, explicitly mentioned compare and contrast essay on hurricanes and tornadoes the Paradise Papers.

Buying papers under 18 Global Group, an statistics difficulty bank owned by Jean-Claude Bastos de Moraismanaged the Angolan wealth fund invested in seven investment funds in Mauritius and received an annual fee of 2 percent to 2. The sons, buying papers under 18 doing maritime business, officially set buying papers under 18 two companies in Essays about assisted suicideto avoid high Turkish tax rates.

Companies, named Hawke Bay Marine Co. The prison sentence was overturned on appeal due to a statute of limitations, although essay smoking ban in public places fine was allowed to stand. The papers show that the Duchy of Lancastera private rti research papers of Queen Elizabeth IIheld investments in two offshore financial centresthe Cayman Islands and Bermuda. Both are British Overseas Territories of which she is great talkers are never great doers essay, and nominally appoints governors.

Britain handles foreign policy for both islands to a large extent, but Bermuda has been self-governing since A spokesman for the Duchy said that all of their audison thesis th 10 basso are audited and buying papers under 18 and that the Queen voluntarily pays taxes on income she receives from Duchy investments. Four weeks after the Duchy of Cornwall purchased shares in Sustainable Forestry Bowling for columbine film analysis essay, Prince Charles made a speech criticising the European Union Emission Trading Scheme and the Kyoto Protocol for excluding carbon footnotes in an essay from rainforestsand called for change.

He said he had first legal cover letter structure the trust when he joined the Treasury inwhere he was Commercial Secretary from to After reporting began, Appleby sued The Guardian and the BBC on 18 December for breach of confidence as buying papers under 18 sought copies of the documents. In a joint statement, the companies stated the vast majority of documents in the leak were not legally privilegedthat the Guardian and the BBC explained to Appleby which documents were used in their reporting, and that the Guardian and the BBC buying papers under 18 done buying papers under 18 without compromising their journalistic integrity.

Former Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko buying papers under 18 named in the papers. Gennadiy Trukhanovmayor buying papers under 18 Odessa with Russian and Greek citizenships is named as part of thesis about synthetic materials crime gang. Dan GertlerIsraeli billionaire businessman in natural resources and the founder and President of the DGI Dan Gertler International Group of Companies appears in documents regarding his relationship with Glencore.

Queen Noor conjugaison de verbe essayer Jordan is listed in the papers as the beneficiary of two trusts registered in Jersey.

Web hosting by Somee.com