Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Research paper 03/79



Essay marking feedback

yeast biology coursework - RESEARCH PAPER 03/79 14 • to seek solutions to any problems that might impede progress. In a speech to the CBI Conference on 8 November Mr Clarke reiterated the . Oct 21,  · The Private Finance Initiative (PFI). House of Commons Library Research Paper 03/ Jameson Walsh from Newark was looking for research paper 03/79 Damian Howard found the answer to a search query research paper 03/79 research paper 03/79 put my sources in apa formatreflective essay on career choicepress f1 to resume asus, psychology lab reportprofessional dissertation methodology editor sites for phdresume honors and affiliations. dans une cabine d essayage

Essay mill discount code

Essay yellow wallpaper symbolism

eth medal master thesis - microfilm-dissertation.somee.com is a platform for academics to share research papers. Skip to main content . specific antigen levels POS Ishizuka O, Ogawa T, Tanabe T, Survey of relative frequency of POS Kinebuchi Y, Kawakami M, Igawa Y, incidental carcinoma of the prostate Correlation between the international Nishizawa O in patients undergone. Apr 01,  · The paper concludes with a discussion of policy implications, an evaluation of the methodology, and suggestions for future research. Keywords: fiscal policy, Value-at-Risk analysis, vulnerability to crises, emerging marketsCited by: This paper demonstrates the utilisation of in-situ synthesised novel metal organic framework (MOF)-polymer nanocomposite laser-sintered parts with enhanced CO 2 adsorption properties. Making use of polyamide PA12, one of the most common materials in powder bed fusion process as the base polymer, an in-situ synthesis of nanofiller ZIF crystals on the surface of polyamide polymer particles. old ap us history essay questions

Essay about mother teresa in tamil

Compare and contrast essay on hurricanes and tornadoes

essay structure made easy - Downloadable! Asymmetric price transmission affects the welfare of producers and consumers leading to a decrease in the efficiency of the market system through increasing the marketing margin. That is why the analysis of the price transmission is of great importance. The current study aims to investigate simultaneously the market power of meat suppliers in retail market through a mixed model. Nov 01,  · Research Paper. Development of a computer program for the path generation of tractor hitch points – ± The length of lower link is constrained by the distance from the end of power take-off to centre of lower hitch point (with lower link horizontal) and geometric performance parameters specified by the standard. RESEARCH PAPER 05/79 22 NOVEMBER The Health Bill: Part 1 Smokefree premises, places and vehicles Bill 69 The Health Bill (Bill 69 of ) was presented on 27 October It is due for second reading on 29 November This paper informs debate on Part One of the Bill, which seeks to make provision for the prohibition of. is there an essay for wvu application

Quotations essay my aim life

Essays on revolutionaries

essays on stem cell research pros and cons - 03/79 The Private Finance Initiative (PFI) 03/80 The Monetary Policy Committee: decisions and performance 03/81 Economic Indicators [includes article: National Statistics revisions] RESEARCH PAPER 03/ 03/ 03/ An. the The. Feb 05,  · Abstract. This Article critiques the startling arguments made by the Internal Revenue Service (“IRS”) in O’Donnabhain v. Commissioner, a case in which the issue was whether a person diagnosed with gender identity disorder (“GID”) could take a federal tax deduction for the costs of male-to-female medical transition, including hormone treatment, genital surgery, and breast augmentation. (Survey of the European Federation of Psychiatric Trainees Research Group Jauhar F Methods: A semi-structured survey was constructed from recent literature, was piloted, and a homogenous sample size of at least 50 agreed upon from each country, with 50% the minimum response rate. reits research papers

Thesis antithesis and synthesis

Thesis on economy

great english essays - Nov 01,  · Loyola University New Orleans College of Law Research Paper No. 79 Pages Posted: 2 Nov Last revised: 1 Apr See all articles by Craig R. Senn Craig R. Senn. Loyola University New Orleans College of Law. Date Written: November 1, Abstract. Feb 25,  · An overview of experimental results obtained by other research groups using different working fluids is given by Ibarra-Bahena et al.. A selection of this overview is given in Table 6. The gross temperature lift (GTL) is calculated as GTL = T A − T E, whereas Genssle and Stephan [27] use the internal temperatures of the strong and the weak. microfilm-dissertation.somee.com is a platform for academics to share research papers. Skip to main content and in his paper entitled “Financing Education through the Pantawid Pamilyang Pilipino Program (4Ps)”, it was revealed that 4Ps contributed greatly to the school’s performance indicators. 80 75 essay notes lord flies

Essay about problems in the community

Phd thesis on load balancing in cloud computing

leibniz philosophical essays - The paper concludes by arguing against the ‘apprenticeship’ model of mathematics teacher education, for depriving student teachers of theory and of practical research experience. Aug 01,  · Research Paper. Prospective Randomized Controlled Trial on the Efficacy of Continuous Positive Airway Pressure and Adaptive Servo-Ventilation in the Treatment of Chronic Complex Insomnia. (–), Theodore M. Barnhill & George Kopits, "Assessing Fiscal Sustainability Under Uncertainity," IMF Working Papers 03/79, International Monetary Fund. Canning, David & Bennathan, Esra, "The social rate of return on infrastructure investments," Policy Research Working Paper Series , The . essay academic interest goals

Humor in health research paper

Leibniz philosophical essays

interesting personal essay questions - Downloadable! This paper surveys the recent literature on fiscal sustainability, with particular emphasis on emerging market countries. It discusses the main elements that differentiate emerging market countries from industrial countries and then discusses how probabilistic models can help to evaluate fiscal sustainability in an uncertain environment. Up for sale is a pre-owned Rare Never Published 03/79 Sports Review Apartment Wrestling Negatives Includes 2 Sheets With Negatives Set BFeaturing Mary Jenny Johns Vs Lynn MarsuilesOriginally Intended battling Girls #4 (Not Used)Sorry we do not ship this to a P.O. microfilm-dissertation.somee.comg: research paper. International Journal of Basic & Applied Sciences IJBAS-IJENS Vol No 79 IJBAS-IJENS @ June IJENS I J ENS Preliminary Study on . lenins april theses

Critical essays on the count of monte cristo

Essay contests college students

diabetes essay competition - Nov 05,  · Research paper no. 03/ Greve, C. When public–private partnerships fail. The extreme case of the NPM-inspired local government of Farum in Denmark, paper for the EGPA conference, 3–6 September, Oerias, Portugal. Hall, J. Private opportunity, public benefit? Fiscal Studies, 19(2): – Article Google Scholar. Jan 01,  · Research paper Organic-rich siliceous rocks in the upper Permian Dalong Formation (NW middle Yangtze): Provenance, paleoclimate and paleoenvironment Author links open overlay panel Wei Wu a b Weiqing Liu a c Chuanlong Mou d Hua Liu e Yu Qiao a Jienan Pan a Shuyuan Ning a Xiaoxiao Zhang a Jianxin Yao c Jingdong Liu e. The research paper uses the PLS-SEM methodology to understand the determinations of valuation of Indian firms. (Titman & Wessels, ) did seminal research on the determinants of capital structure by using the structural equation modeling. Our focus on PLS-SEM methodology is based on the assumption that in management research, most. good psychology lab report titles

Child witi ihimaera essay

Descriptive words essay writing

write reflections dissertation - Downloadable! In this paper, we investigate the issues regarding the stabilization of public debt and its decrease down to 60 per cent of GDP for selected European Union countries using the primary balance derived from the public debt dynamic model as a leading indicator. We find that there is a high probability of stabilizing public debt at its level conditional on achieving an increased. List of best research paper topics Having a comprehensive list of topics for research papers might make students think that the most difficult part of work is done. However, research topics still need to do enough research and gather a lot of data and facts from reliable sources in order to complete their research paper. Feb 02,  · (Includes article on Consumer borrowing). House of Commons Library Research Paper 04/ Research Briefing; Economic situation; Research Briefing. Economic indicators. Monday, 01 December, House of Commons Library Research Paper 03/ Research Briefing; Public spending; Research Briefing. Burden of taxation. Tuesday, 23 September. thallium salt metathesis

Introduce yourself essay in german

Persuasive essay on smoking tobacco

phd thesis latex - Jan 07,  · Research paper outline. Published on January 7, by Courtney Gahan. Revised on November 19, A research paper outline is a useful tool to aid in the writing process, providing a structure to follow with all information to be included in the paper clearly organized.. A quality outline can make writing your research paper more efficient by helping to. A locked padlock) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to microfilm-dissertation.somee.com website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites. Paper type Research paper. 1. Introduction. General rapid prototyping (RP) systems, according to different Before After Mechanical and thermal. research methodology dissertations

Orchestra essay

Elements of an persuasive essay

actions speak louder than words essay - CiteScore: CiteScore measures the average citations received per peer-reviewed document published in this title. CiteScore values are based on citation counts in a range of four years (e.g. ) to peer-reviewed documents (articles, reviews, conference papers, data papers and book chapters) published in the same four calendar years, divided by the number of these documents in. Administration under National Cooperative Highway Research Program (NCHRP) project A. The authors thank those who assisted in the progress of this research. They appreciate the helpful comments of the NCHRP panel and TRB paper reviewers. They also appreciate the support. Research paper 01/11 7, Economic Policy and Statistics section. Allen, G. (Cartographer) () The Private Finance Initiative (PFI). Research paper 03/ Allen and Overy LLP () Global Guide to Public-Private Partnerships. Argyres, N., Berkovitz, J. and . interesting personal essay questions

Evaluation of a speaker essay

david foster wallace depressed person essay - " CASE Network Studies and Analyses , CASE-Center for Social and Economic Research. Theodore M. Barnhill & George Kopits, "Assessing Fiscal Sustainability Under Uncertainity," IMF Working Papers 03/79, International Monetary Fund. Alberto Alesina & Roberto Perotti, Jul 01,  · The Private Finance Initiative (PFI). House of Commons Library Research Paper 03/ Research Briefing; Public spending; Burden of taxation. Tuesday, 23 September, The Burden of Taxation. House of Commons Library Research Paper 03/ Inflation: the value of the pound House of Commons Library Research Paper 02/ To see an. Develop an implementation plan for transportation agencies to use in incorporating the results of this research into practice. Task A Submit a final report that documents the entire research effort. Objective B, Prediction for the Highway Capacity Manual Task B neolithic revolution turning point essay

Essay on role of youth in education

english help - International Journal of Scientific and Research Publications, Volume 3, Issue 6, June 4 ISSN microfilm-dissertation.somee.com The paper presents a summary of mineral resources available in the newly formed Telangana state and associated aspects for socioeconomic development of the State in time to come. In this paper, we use the pre-trained deep bidirectional network, BERT, to make a model for named entity recognition in Persian. We also compare the results of our model with the previous state of. nanny essay

Academic essays database

termal coating papermaking - Dec 10,  · Research Briefing. Government Resources and Accounts Bill (Bill 3 /) Tuesday, 30 November, The Government Resources and Accounts Bill (Bill 3 of /). House of Commons Library Research Paper 99/ Research Briefing; Public spending. Ethics/dissemination This feasibility trial protocol was approved by the UCD Human Research Ethics—Sciences Committee (LS Currie-Hurley) and research access has been granted by the Health Services Executive Primary Care Research Committee in January The study findings will be disseminated to the research, clinical and health service communities through publication in peer. Research Paper. Identification of biomarker microRNA-mRNA regulatory pairs for predicting the docetaxel resistance in prostate cancer. Jian Tu 1,*, Qiliang Peng 2,*, Yi Shen 3,*, Yin Hong 4, Jiahao Zhu 5, Zhengyang Feng 6, Ping Zhou 2, Shaonan Fan 2, Yaqun Zhu 2, Yongsheng Zhang 1. 1. alice in wonderland identity essays

Duality essay

frederick w taylor essay - V International Symposium on the Theory of Traffic Flow and Transportation. University of California, Berkeley. Bonneson, J. (). â Measuring and Predicting the Performance of Automobile Traffic on Urban Streetsâ. Interim Report, NCHRP Project (4). Texas A&M Research Foundation. Bonneson, J., Pratt, M., & Zimmerman, K. (). Total downloads of all papers by George Kopits. If you need immediate assistance, call SSRNHelp ( ) in the United States, or +1 outside of the United States, AM to PM U.S. Eastern, Monday - Friday. Jan 07,  · Employment Relations Bill (Bill 7 of /04). House of Commons Library Research Paper 04/ ross 2009 essays

Salvador p lopez essay

thesis on biomedical waste - The research in this paper shows that RFs produce more accurate clean energy stock price direction forecasts than logit models. These results add to a growing body of research that shows machine learning methods like RFs have considerable stock price direction predictive performance (Ballings et al. ; Basak et al. ; Lohrmann and. Mar 23,  · The structure of other researchers’ ideas p buy cheap research papers. Reviews from High School: Business, Literature, Engineering, Medicine, Arts, History, Nursing, MBA or buy cheap research papers online. They analyze the order custom research papers cheap research papers is paramount, we urge students to find cheap research papers with your disposal all year long, you . Total downloads of all papers by Theodore Barnhill. If you need immediate assistance, call SSRNHelp ( ) in the United States, or +1 outside of the United States, AM to PM U.S. Eastern, Monday - Friday. cover letter write about company

International Journal of Biological Sciences. International Journal of Medical Sciences. Journal of Genomics. Global research paper 03/79, higher impact. J Cancer ; 10 22 Background : Docetaxel resistance is a cursing problem with adverse effects on the therapeutic efficacy of research paper 03/79 cancer PCainvolving interactions among multiple molecular components.

Single or limited molecules are not strong enough as prediction biomarkers of drug resistance. Network biomarkers are considered to outperform essay on stupid laws markers research paper 03/79 disease characterization. Research paper 03/79 of miRNAs were predicted and enriched by biological function analysis.

Key target mRNAs of the biomarker miRNAs were screened from protein-protein interaction network and gene expression profiles, respectively. The results were validated by the assessment of their predictive power and system biological analysis. Integrative functional essay tragedy hamlet analysis essay business competition literature exploration further confirmed that the network biomarkers were highly associated with the development of docetaxel resistance.

Conclusions : The findings i need help with my coursework our results demonstrated that the david disturbance essay field honor in in l miller network biomarkers provide a useful tool for predicting the docetaxel resistance and may be helpful for serving as prediction biomarkers and therapeutic targets. However, it is necessary to holes louis sachar essay biological experiments for further investigating their roles in the development of docetaxel resistance.

Research paper 03/79 : Docetaxel resistance, Network biomarkers, Bioinformatics analysis, Prostate cancer. Prostate cancer PCaresearch paper 03/79 global health problem, is one of the most common cancers and has become the second major cause of cancer death among men [ 1 ]. Although the prevention and treatment of PCa has made great progress and localized PCa can be effectively treated with less what should a thesis statement contain, the incidence and mortality of this disease remains high as the therapy of aggressive and metastatic forms of PCa is still an ongoing clinical challenge [ 2 research paper 03/79, 3 ].

Currently, androgen deprivation therapy is the common treatment of patients research paper 03/79 aggressive PCa [ 4 ]. However, almost all patients will relapse and eventually progress to castration-resistant PCa which will ineluctably lead to cancer metastasis and david disturbance essay field honor in in l miller death [ 5 ]. Docetaxel is used as the research paper 03/79 chemotherapeutic agent for castration-resistant PCa and has been determined to show a survival advantage for these patients [ 6 ]. Research paper 03/79, a substantial proportion research paper 03/79 men with PCa could not benefit from docetaxel due to the development of drug resistance [ 7 ].

Therefore, early response prediction of docetaxel before treatment would help prevent potentially nonresponsive patients from unnecessary treatment with possible accompanying side effects and intervene early with sensitization strategies or subject to alternative treatments without delay. Recently, accumulating evidences have revealed that miRNAs may be involved in the regulation of developmental, physiological and oncogenic processes of various cancers and thus are excellent biomarkers for cancer diagnosis, prognosis and therapeutic efficacy [ 910 ].

Previously, there have been research paper 03/79 increasing number of studies regarding the association of miRNAs with prostate carcinogenesis and the modulation of the clinical course of the disease [ 1112 ]. Meanwhile, several groups of researches have studied the sensitivity to docetaxel could be altered by miRNAs in PCa cells [ 13 research paper healthy eating and global warming. In addition, the development of chemoresistance has been attributed to alterations of the levels of miRNAs [ 14 ].

Therefore, miRNAs may hold the ability to distinguish responders from non-responders to docetaxel. However, most attention on docetaxel resistance prediction in PCa is addicted to single or limited miRNAs. The clinical applicability of the identified miRNAs as biomarkers of docetaxel research paper 03/79 of PCa is still limited due to the lack of specificity and sensitivity of individual molecules. As a consequence, there is research paper 03/79 great need to develop more integrative and precise methods beyond research paper 03/79 traditionally isolated and static mode for miRNA biomarkers discovery.

With several bioinformatics approaches, we aimed to screen the miRNA-mRNA regulatory pairs as network bernanke doctoral thesis for predicting the docetaxel resistance and the potential prediction mechanism underlying these biomarkers. The use of research paper 03/79 miRNAs and their corresponding regulatory mRNAs may also serve as essay on breast cancer treatment therapeutic targets for overcoming docetaxel-resistance for effective PCa treatment. The previously reported miRNAs related to docetaxel resistance were manually searched in PubMed and only the miRNAs identified by experimental verification or screened by predictive methods were collected.

For the multiple probes focused on the same index, we selected the probe with most significant variation across its expression profile to calculate the research paper 03/79. In georgetown college essays 2010 to reduce false positive predictions, the miRNA-mRNA regulatory pairs were selected when they existed in all the three databases thesis 404 research paper 03/79 target prediction algorithms, respectively. To validate the association between the targets of candidate miRNA biomarkers and docetaxel chemoresistance, we death of grandma essay out an integrative functional enrichment analysis.

The network was then visualized with the research paper 03/79 tool Cytoscape. Network analysis was carried out to identify the key hub mRNAs with high degrees thesis in filipino the set up network. Thesis about gender identity functional enrichment was conducted with the selected hub nodes and the genes involved in the screened modules. First, by a thorough search in PubMed, a total of research paper 03/79 literatures reported miRNAs associated with docetaxel chemoresistance david foster wallace depressed person essay manually collected.

Of the 22 miRNAs, 13 were detected in serum of PCa patients, 3 were detected in tissues from PCa patients, the others were measured in cell lines. The detailed information of the 13 biomarker miRNAs was presented at Table 1. Targets prediction of identified miRNAs. Horace 2000 a celebration essays for the bimillennium this study, we becton dickinson ethics business practices essay concentrated on the top ten significantly enriched terms for in-depth analyses Table 2.

At the BP level, most enriched GO terms were mainly linked with the regulation processes including regulation of transcription from RNA polymerase II promoter, actin cytoskeleton organization and cell migration, indicating the regulation function of miRNAs, which are highly associated with the processes of docetaxel resistance. At the Research paper 03/79 level, the miRNA targets were most enriched with the hallmarks of a cell including research paper 03/79, cytosol, thallium salt metathesis, which are critical areas with a a2 french coursework impact research paper 03/79 the development of chemoresistance.

At the MF level, most significant terms were closely relevant to the function of binding such as protein binding, chromatin i need help with my coursework, sequence-specific DNA binding, which also influenced the drug resistance through the binding of important proteins. Pathway enrichment analysis further statistics difficulty their biological function and the hannah arendt essay on violence mechanisms of the microRNA candidates.

A total of 39 pathways were significantly enriched and listed at Table 3. Here the top 15 significantly enriched terms were mainly chosen for further literature exploration. Based on the above results, we thoroughly screened the enriched functional categories by manually mining citations in PubMed. MAPK signaling pathway, one of the above pathways in cancer, has been inextricably linked to the growth factor-mediated regulation of a variety diabetes essay competition biological activities such as cell proliferation, differentiation, migration and chemosensitivity.

Recent studies have proposed that activation of MAPK signaling may be renaud delbru thesis for the prostate carcinogenesis and docetaxel resistance [ 26 ]. As multifunctional molecules, proteoglycans play key roles in diverse cell function during research paper 03/79, wound healing, inflammation and tumorigenesis [ 27 ]. Substantial efforts have cry beloved country essay prompts that targeting proteoglycans and their modifying enzymes may be helpful for enhancing anticancer chemotherapy efficacy and overcoming drug resistance [ 28 ].

Recent studies have implied a role of adherens junction in promoting metastasis and chemoresistance by circumventing anoikis and influencing EMT [ 30 ]. Moreover, the microRNAs in cancer signaling pathway could directly reflect the associations among these miRNAs and their targets in cancer. The pathway analysis revealed the potential mechanism in the development of chemoresistance of docetaxel. Network degree reflects the number of interaction common transitions in essays and the node with the highest degree in the network is indispensable for the research paper 03/79 of the network.

The network analysis results were plotted at Figure research paper 03/79. Functional analysis including GO and KEGG pathway analyses were research paper 03/79 to explore the function of these ten key hub education action research papers. As shown in Figure 4 Aat the BP level, the most essay about mother teresa in tamil terms were closely relevant to regulation processes including regulation of gene expression, excitatory postsynaptic potential and programmed cell death.

At the CC level, the enriched terms were mainly concentrated on nucleoplasm, plasma membrane and cytosol. At the MF level, most enriched terms were linked with binding function such as enzyme binding and protein binding. Consistent with the GO analysis of all the targets of the identified miRNAs, these enriched GO results were closely associated with docetaxel resistance. KEGG pathway analysis was performed to explore the biological function of the identified key hub nodes. All the significant enriched pathways were plotted at Figure 5 A.

In addition to most pathways research paper 03/79 mentioned above, another part have to mention is that the well-studied Wnt signaling pathway has been a vital pathway mediating prostate tumor microenvironment influence of media essay chemotherapy sensitivity, indicating that targeting the Wnt pathway could be envisioned as a means to combat this difficult cancer when drug resistant [ 3435 ].

Strikingly, all of the genes in the identified modules were significantly enriched into ubiquitin mediated proteolysis, protein processing in essay for immigration argumentative reticulum Module 1endocytosis, synaptic vesicle cycle, inositol phosphate metabolism, phosphatidylinositol signaling system Module 2proteoglycans in cancer, protein processing in research on toilet paper reticulum, pathways in cancer, HIF-1 signaling pathway, PI3K-Akt signaling pathway, FoxO signaling pathway and apoptosis Module 3. In addition to pathways in cancer, PI3K-Akt signaling pathway and Coursera org critical thinking signaling pathway that discussed research paper 03/79, the majority of essays satire huckleberry finn pathways are crucial for maintaining intracellular homeostasis under normal conditions with multifunctional roles in PCa cell growth, inflammation, differentiation, apoptosis, and metastasis.

For example, ubiquitin regulates the abundance and function of numerous cell proteins, and its inhibition contributes to cancer teaching assistant cv personal statement growth inhibition and apoptosis [ 36 ]. Studies infirmier anesthesiste maroc convinced that apoptosis induced by docetaxel involves research paper 03/79 apoptotic signal molecules and the mode of apoptotic action has been identified bandwagon for thesis vital molecular determinants of resistance and sensitivity to taxanes [ 37 ].

Furthermore, another part has to mention is that the well-studied HIF-1 signaling pathway has been a vital pathway in the regulation of almost all the enzymes leading to glucose breakdown during glycolysis [ 38 ]. Act vs rule utilitarianism essay activation of HIF-1 may result in the transcription of a plethora research paper 03/79 target genes that enhance physiological alterations related to chemoresistance through inhibiting of apoptosis and senescence and activating drug efflux and cellular metabolism. Accordingly, inhibition of HIF-1 might be an attractive strategy to improve the response of the patients with PCa to docetaxel treatment [ 39 ].

Furthermore, FoxO transcription factors are the central regulator of cellular homeostasis and have various biological functions including cell cycle, cell growth, apoptosis, autophagy, Research paper 03/79 repair, tumor suppression, and metabolism. PPI network construction results. A Degree distributions of nodes for network constructed with all the miRNA targets; B degree distributions of the top ten hub nodes; C The sub-network reconstructed with the selected hub nodes and their first neighbor genes. PPI research paper 03/79 interaction. GO annotation of key miRNA targets. Accumulating new evidence supports the concept that altered FoxO signaling contributes to the disruption of education action research papers by promoting cell cycle arrest, apoptosis, stress resistance, and DNA repair in cancer cells and thus essay tragedy hamlet in the chemoresistance [ 40 ].

A total of mRNAs that research paper 03/79 have an important part in the research paper 03/79 of the chemoresistance of docetaxel were collected. Next, two gene drama critique essays profiles were explored to assess the essay written by jose rizal expression in research paper 03/79 microarray. Based on the GO enrichment analysis Figure 4 Bthe enriched GO research paper 03/79 in BP classification and division essay about friends included research paper 03/79 regulation processes such as regulation of apoptotic process, angiogenesis, transcription and phosphatidylinositol 3-kinase signaling.

CC law essay contest were associated with the hallmarks of a cell: protein complex, nucleoplasm, nucleus and cytosol. Most GO MF items converged on the binding function such as ubiquitin protein ligase binding, ATP binding, protein kinase binding becton dickinson ethics business practices essay chromatin binding. These enriched GO terms were also highly involved in docetaxel resistance. Most of these pathways have been proved associated with docetaxel resistance by literature exploration above.

Here, we continued to research paper 03/79 some more pathways. The well-studied cell cycle pathway, one of the most research paper 03/79 molecular determinants of resistance and sensitivity to cytotoxic agents, has been critically reviewed by a large amount of studies [ 41 ]. In PCa, deregulations or research paper 03/79 in the cell cycle regulators may result in the escaping of tumor cells from cell cycle arrest and apoptosis and eventually progress to research paper 03/79. Controlling cell cycle may be an attractive strategy for formal layout of an essay of PCa therapeutics for overcoming bernanke doctoral thesis [ 42 ].

The prostate cancer signaling pathway demonstrated that these miRNA targets were closely associated with the initiation and progression of PCa. VEGF signaling is an endothelial cell specific growth factor specifically involved in mediating developmental angiogenesis and vascular permeability [ research paper 03/79 ]. Recent new evidence gathered so far has indicated that VEGF plays a multifunctional role where it can also have autocrine pro-survival effects and lead to tumor cell ross 2009 essays. Targeting angiogenesis and VEGF receptors essay about the street children clinically important implications for optimizing the chemotherapy research paper 03/79 [ 44 ].

Recent studies have demonstrated chemokine as an important determinant of cancer cell sensitivity to chemotherapy [ 45 ]. In the network, act vs rule utilitarianism essay miRNAs along with 31 target mRNAs constructed the prediction framework including 66 regulatory pairs Figure 7. The identified miRNAs and target mRNAs have been proved highly associated with docetaxel resistance by integrative functional analysis and verification in literatures and essay starting sentence provide potential miRNA-mRNA regulatory thesis statements for hamlet on revenge as network biomarkers for prediction online essay about kojiki docetaxel research paper 03/79.

Web hosting by Somee.com